Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Winter Love
My Winter Love
Publicité
Archives
25 juin 2007

My little world collapses

Coquelicot


.
.
.
.
Nothing will ever be the same now//People grow up, get old and die//The sun doesn't shine as it use to shine//Memories seem so small now//Why childhood must be blown away?//Only the smell of sand is left//Many smiles have been erased//I never asked for that//Maybe we're getting old too//Landscapes are changing//People disapear//It seems my little world's collapsing
.
.
.
.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Slt<br /> <br /> Il va falloir que je retienne ton adresse ton site est sympa. Viens faire un tour sur le miens qui sait si t'aimes bien tu me mettras peu être dans tes liens, j ai pas beaucoup de visite alors...
Publicité